Reviews

Ben
10.09.2018 Erina

Johnny did a great job cleaning our house. He was very thorough, polite and professional. I would have no hesitation recommending

Christine
23.08.2018 Gosford

We were well satisfied with their services . They have cleaned as look like new carpet . So happy with them and recommended everyone when they need

Jake
15.08.2018 Erina

Great work Johnny and team. The house was spic and span after they finished working. I would highly recommend expert bond cleaning for all types of cleaning.

Jason Nash
07.08.2018 Terrigal

The best cleaning company we have ever had. Professional Staff and the cleaners are excellent – Highly Recommend

Ashley
27.07.2018 Erina

Fantastic service. Always on time and very thorough. So happy to have found them

John Bailey
11.07.2018 Gosford

Excellent quality of service, have no problems recommending and more to the point the property manager was very happy too. Thank you Johnny and Moon

Lauren Cooper
05.07.2018 Gosford

Excellent service from Johnny and Moon. Great value for money, highly recommended. Love their work. 5 stars!!!

Lisa C
24.06.2018 Erina

Absolute legends. The best cleaning service I’ve ever received. They were extremely thorough I’ll be using them for all our future cleaning needs. The customer service was amazing. Highly recommend

Clare Besley
17.06.2018 Erina

Johnny and his wife have excellent attention to detail, every clean is perfect. Highly recommended for fussy customers like us! They are punctual and reliable every time.

Wayne Novak
03.06.2018 Terrigal

Johnny and Moon are an efficient and reliable team. They have been on the job now for over 6 months and have never missed a weekly appointment.
They bring a sparkle to the unit each time they visit.
Highly recommended!

Rhona Dolbel
26.05.2018 Erina

Johnny & Moon are friendly & very personable. The service they provide is consistently of a very high standard, they’re always very reliable. They’ve been cleaning for me 1 year & I highly recommended them.

Melissa Cossar
12.05.2017 Terrigal

I can recommend this lovely husband and wife team to clean our house weekly. They do a great job, communicate well and are very nice to deal with.

Jil Pyun
03.05.2018

“Brilliant! Great work, very efficient work, very professional, high quality labour work, top standard workmanship, outstanding result, very pleasing result, excellent outcome, reliable trustworthy staff, friendly and time efficient, good mannered, hard working cleaners, would recommend to any future employer or clients… creditability as always, carried out the work as promised in the timeframe! Work well in pressure to finish on the expected time, good teamwork, supervision always, after service is guaranteed, no job is too small or too big! So give us a go or try and you see for yourself the wonderful result. Satisfaction guaranteed…” 

Chang Tuggerah
26.04.2018

“Johnny has worked business partner for 3years since 2008.  During the three years, he has always been timely and professional about his job.  Also, he has always provided great service to the customers and given them highest satisfaction.  I believe whomever he works for will be satisfied the great service that he provides.” 

Ryan
18.04.2018

“We do have a conviction that this is the best cleaning service provider.” 

Janice
02.04.2018

“I would like to thank Johnny for the incredible job he has done, and the sincerity and passion he applies to his work.  I believe the performance of Johnny and his team is exceptional and I highly recommend their services.  All the best to you!!”

Jane
26.03.2018

“I have been using Johnny and his cleaning team to clean my house for over 5 years and have always been absolutely satisfied with the cleaning and care that they take each time they visit. I have found Johnny and his partner to be very reliable and easy to contact if I have to change arrangements. He always tries to be flexible and accommodate my needs.
I must also say that I have found Johnny to be trustworthy which is very important to me. He and his partner are always polite and pleasant and take great care to do the best job they can every visit. 
I would have no hesitation to recommend 5Stars Cleaning company, and have done so, to anyone looking for a reliable and excellent cleaner.”

Sunny
19.03.2018

“Johnny cleaning cleaned my rent property when moving out which was extremely good and clean even much better than before moving in that place. Very friendly customer care and I highly recommend Johnny cleaning to my friends.”

James
08.03.2018

“I have used Johnny and his team on many jobs including periodic and construction jobs. His team do a great job and are no fuss to the client or others on site.” 

Jacob
Gosford

“Everything we do must benefit the customer” 

Marilyn
Gosford

“I have used Johnny from Johnny cleaning services for many years now for both personal & business use and can highly recommend him. I have always had the very best & professional services from him.” 

Linda
Erina

“Johnny has been cleaning for me for two years now. I have found him and his team honest,obliging and pleasant. I could recommend him for position of trust and great personality.” 

Elana
Terrigal

” I have had Johnny clean for me on 3 occasions now . Each time he has been polite , punctual , and thorough . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others.” 

Annelie
Terrigal

” I would thoroughly recommend Johnny and his Partner’s cleaning service. They are always  eager to do a good job, always on time, and leave  the house looking thoroughly clean. They are sweet people, and we’ve always been happy with the job they do.” 

5 stars cleaning services

Try out now and call for cleaning

help 0420 598 595

5 stars cleaning services

Try out now and call for cleaning help

0420 598 595